Members in Action: Presbyterian Healthcare Services

Kết quả xổ số xsmn hôm nayIn this Members in Action podcast, Julia Resnick, Senior Program Manager at the AHA, is speaking with Dr. Nancy Guinn, medical director of Presbyterian at Home and Dr. Elizabeth de Pirro, medical director of hospital at home and complete care. They will be discussing how Presbyterian is improving outcomes and the patient experience while reducing cost through their hospital-at-home work.

 

·

Related Resources

Advancing Health Podcast
Public
OpenNotes is a growing movement to encourage greater access and transparency by allowing patients to see their care providers’ notes after visits and…
Magazine/Newspaper/Website
Public
When Ramiah was born without a trachea, her care team at Penn State Health used a 3-D printer to build a replacement.
Webinar Recordings
Held December 7, 2015 3:00 pm ET (2:00 pm CT; 1:00 pm MT; noon PT) If you have any questions, please contact Member Relations at 800-424-4301. CALL…
Standards/Guidelines
Introduction Hospitals and health systems are responsible for protecting the privacy and confidentiality of their patients and patient information. The Health…
Fact Sheets
Member
When you explain to a patient about the Sunshine Call Program and ask if he or she would like to participate by signing permission and giving out his or her…